A NewsWatch TV Review Worked Out Well for Tech Startup

Based in the Washington, D.C. area, NewsWatch TV is a popular television program that is privately owned and operated by Bridge Communications. The show has become a marketing staple for Fortune 500 companies, startups and non-profits from all over the world. These companies have hired NewsWatch TV to produce promotional review videos to air on national television as well as online. All of the promo segments that aired have reached over 96 million households and over 200 U.S. markets. NewsWatch’s in-house production team shoot all of their video segments in full 1080p HD quality. The production team recently worked with an international tech accessories company, Avanca, to produce a video review for its groundbreaking new device. The aired segment had greatly helped the tech company see increasing distribution and impressive sales of its product.

Since the early 90s, NewsWatch TV has continuously produced high-quality content. The show quickly became one of the nation’s trusted source for breaking news, entertainment, technology and consumer-related reviews. Andrew Tropeano serves as the show’s main host and Amanda Forstrom, Eric Forrest and Michelle Ison introduce special reports and consumer tech reviews. NewsWatch currently airs original episodes bimonthly on the AMC Network and viewers can catch random episodes weekly on ION Television. In 2017, the show received several prestigious Marcom Awards and also took home a Videographer Award for its outstanding 30-minute television programming.

The multi-award winning show has gained a reputation for producing interesting breaking technology news segments and showcasing in-depth consumer electronic reviews. Fortune 500 companies such as Sony, Audi, Siemens and Google, have all hired NewsWatch TV to produce exciting promotional reviews for many of their well-known products. Andrew Tropeano has traveled to various locations across the U.S. to interview America’s favorite stars, such as Denzel Washington, Dwayne Johnson, Jennifer Lawrence, Mila Kunis and Will Smith.